Can I cancel at any time?

We don’t know why you would want to, but YES. There is no contract with Post Cafe. All subscriptions are month-to-month, so you can cancel at any time.

You can deactivate your account on the ‘Account Settings’ page. Posts that are already on your social media will not be deleted, but your post history, payment info, social media info, business info, and scheduled posts will all be removed from Post Cafe.

You will have to go into your Social Media App settings and delete us manually from your Social Media account.

If you decide to come back, just log back in and your account will be automatically revived. Just reenter your payment info and reconnect to Social Media account and you’re back on track, starting fresh.