My account is incomplete! Will posts go out anyway? Will I still be charged?

You will begin being charged once your payment information is validated.

If your Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn account becomes disconnected after you have been activated, we will let you know via email. Under these circumstances, you will continue to be charged as usual each month, so please reconnect your account(s) as soon as possible.

Your scheduled posts will also be saved, so you won’t lose any posts or messages that were there before. Just complete your account and everything will go back to the way it was.